• KSII Transactions on Internet and Information Systems
    Monthly Online Journal (eISSN: 1976-7277)

Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chiefs
Honarary Editor-in-Chief

Junchul Chun
Kyonggi University, Republic of Korea
jcchun@kgu.ac.kr



Co-Editor-in-Chief

Minho Jo
Founding Editor-in-Cheif
Korea University, Republic of Korea
minhojo@korea.ac.kr
chief@ksii.or.kr

Hsiao-Hwa Chen
Founding Co-Editor-in-Cheif
National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan, Republic of China
hshwchen@gmail.com
chief@ksii.or.kr


Jong-Moon Chung
Yonsei University, Republic of Korea
jmc@yonsei.ac.kr


Min Hong
Soonchunhyang University, Republic of Korea
mhong@sch.ac.kr



Imran Ghani
Indiana University of Pennsylvania, USA
imransaieen@gmail.com


Dae-Ki Hong
Sangmyung University, Republic of Korea
hongdk@smu.ac.kr



Jin Kwak
Ajou University, Republic of Korea
jkwak.security@gmail.com



AREA-EDITORS

Chao-Tung Yang
Tunghai University, Taiwan
ctyang@thu.edu.tw

Chengwen Xing
Beijing Institute of Technology, China
xingchengwen@gmail.com


Chi Harold Liu
Beijing Institute of Technology, China
liuchi02@gmail.com

Daniel da Costa
Federal University of Ceara (UFC), Brazil
danielbcosta@ieee.org


Guangjie Han
Hoai University, China
hanguangjie@gmail.com

Haijun Zhang
University of Science and Technology Beijing, China
haijunzhang@ieee.org


Houbing Song
West Virginia University, USA
h.song@ieee.org

Huy Kang Kim
Korea University, Republic of Korea
cenda@korea.ac.kr


Hwajeong Seo
Hansung University, Republic of Korea
hwajeong84@gmail.com

Hyoungshick Kim
Sungkyunkwan University, Republic of Korea
hyoung@skku.edu


Hyung-Jong Kim
Seoul Women’s University, Republic of Korea
hkim@swu.ac.kr

Inkuk Song
Dankook University, Republic of Korea
iksong@dankook.ac.kr


Jaehyoun Kim
Sungkyunkwan University, Republic of Korea jaekim@skku.edu

Jeongwook Seo
Namseoul University, Republic of Korea jwseo@nsu.ac.kr


Jiankun Hu
The University of New South Wales, Australian Defence Force Academy, Australia J.Hu@adfa.edu.au

Jiannong Cao
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong csjcao@comp.polyu.edu.hk


Ji-Hwan Kim
Sogang University, Republic of Korea

kimjihwan@sogang.ac.kr

Jinhui Tang
Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

jinhuitang@mail.njust.edu.cn

Jinwon Seo
eBay Inc., Republic of Korea

jinseo@ebay.com

Jose Saldana
University of Zaragoza, Spain

jsaldana@unizar.es

Jun-Sub Kim
KISA, Republic of Korea

jskim.isaa@gmail.com

Ki-Woong Park
Sejong University, Republic of Korea

woongbak@sejong.ac.kr

Kyoungro Yoon
Konkuk University, Republic of Korea

yoonk@konkuk.ac.kr

Kyungho Lee
Korea University, Republic of Korea

kevinlee@korea.ac.kr

Liang Zhou
Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

liang.zhou@ieee.org

Moonseong Kim
Seoul Theological University, Republic of Korea

moonseong@stu.ac.kr

Muhammad Jehanzeb
Army Public College of Management and Sciences, Pakistan

jehanzeb.utm@gmail.com

Muhammad Imran Babar
Army Public College of Management and Sciences, Pakistan

imran.babar77@gmail.com

Muhammad Sajid Khan
Army Public College of Management and Sciences, Pakistan

sajidpk48@yahoo.com

Namgi Kim
Kyonggi University, Republic of Korea

ngkim@kyonggi.ac.kr

Periklis Chatzimisios
Alexander Technological Educational Institute of Thessaloniki (ATEITHE), Greece

peris@it.teithe.gr

Qian Wang
Wuhan University, China

qianwang111@gmail.com

Samuel Cheng
University of Oklahoma, USA

samuel.cheng@ou.edu

Sang-Chul Kim
Kookmin University, Republic of Korea

sckim7@kookmin.ac.kr

Seok-Pil Lee
Sangmyung University, Republic of Korea

esprit@smu.ac.kr

Shahid Kamal
Gomal University, Pakistan

skamaltipu@gmail.com

Simon Woo
SUNY Korea, Republic of Korea

think24menot@gmail.com

Taejin Lee
Hoseo university, Republic of Korea

kinjecs0@gmail.com

Taekyoung Kwon
Yonsei University, Republic of Korea

taekyoung.yonsei@gmail.com

Taeshik Shon
Ajou University, Republic of Korea

tsshon@ajou.ac.kr

William Song
Yonsei University, Republic of Korea

wjhsong@yonsei.ac.kr

Woong Go
KISA, Republic of Korea

wgo@kisa.or.kr

Xiaohu Ge
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

xhge@mail.hust.edu.cn

Yoo-Joo Choi
Seoul Media Institute of Technology, Republic of Korea

yjchoi@smit.ac.kr

Yoon-Ho Choi
Pusan National University, Republic of Korea

yhchoi@pusan.ac.kr

Yoosin Kim
University of Seoul, Republic of Korea

yoosin25@uos.ac.kr

Yudong Zhang
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

yudongzhang@ieee.org

Zheng YAN
Xidian University, China

zyan@xidian.edu.cn

Zhongshan Zhang
University of Science and Technology Beijing, China

zhangzs@ustb.edu.cn

Wang-Cheol Song
Jeju International University, Republic of Korea

philo@jejunu.ac.kr



Editors

Ahyoung Lee
University of South Dakota, USA

Ahyoung.Lee@usd.edu

Ala Khalifeh
German Jordanian University, Jordan

ala.khalifeh@gju.edu.jo

Alessandra Pieroni
Università degli Studi Guglielmo Marconi, Italy

a.pieroni@unimarconi.it

Angelo Spognardi
Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

spognardi@di.uniroma1.it

Anton Kos.
University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

anton.kos@fe.uni-lj.si

Antonio Alisson P. Guimarães
University of International Integration of the Afro-Brazilian Lusophony (UNILAB), Brasil

alisson@unilab.edu.br

Ashok Kumar Das
International Institute of Information Technology (IIIT), India

iitkgp.akdas@gmail.com

Atta ur Rehman Khan
Sohar University, Oman

dr@attaurrehman.com

Bin Song
Xidian University, China

bsong@mail.xidian.edu.cn

Bong Jun Choi
Soongsil University, Republic of Korea

bjchoi@ssu.ac.kr

Byeong-hee Roh
Ajou University, Republic of Korea

bhroh@ajou.ac.kr

Byeongmo Chang
Sookmyung Women's University, Republic of Korea

chang@sookmyung.ac.kr

Byoung-Dai Lee
Kyonggi University, Republic of Korea

blee@kgu.ac.kr

Chan Yeob Yeun
Khalifa University, UAE

chan.yeun@ku.ac.ae

Changqiao Xu
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

cqxu@bupt.edu.cn

Chao-Tung Yang
Tunghai University, Taiwan

ctyang@thu.edu.tw

Chau Yuen
SUTD, Singapore

yuenchau@sutd.edu.sg

Cheng Li
Memorial University, Canada

licheng@mun.ca

Chia-Chen Lin
Providence University, Taiwan

mhlin3@pu.edu.tw

Choong Seon Hong
Kyung Hee University, Republic of Korea

cshong@khu.ac.kr

Chuan Qin
University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, China

qin@usst.edu.cn

CHU-FU WANG
National Pingtung University, Taiwan

cfwang@mail.nptu.edu.tw

Chunguo Li
Southeast University, China

chunguoli@seu.edu.cn

Dan Wu
PLA University of Science and Technology, China

wujing1958725@126.com

Deyu Zhang
Central South University, China

zdy876@csu.edu.cn

Di Zhang
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

di_zhang@zzu.edu.cn

Donghyuk Han
LG Electronics, Republic of Korea

dhhan1221@gmail.com

Dongmin Yang
Chonbuk National University, Republic of Korea

dmyang@jbnu.ac.kr

Eenjun Hwang
Korea University, Republic of Korea

ehwang04@korea.ac.kr

Erwu Liu
Tongji University, China

erwu.liu@ieee.org

Eui-Jik Kim
Hallym University, Republic of Korea

ejkim32@hallym.ac.kr

Fan Wu
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

fwu@cs.sjtu.edu.cn

Farrukh Aslam Khan
King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

farrukh.aslam@gmail.com

Feng Chen
Xiaomi USA Inc, USA

achenfengb@gmail.com

Flavio Zabini
University of Bologna, Italy

flavio.zabini2@unibo.it

Guan Gui
Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

guiguan@njupt.edu.cn

Han Nguyen Dinh
Hung Yen University of Tech. and Edu.,Vietnam

nguyendinhhan@gmail.com

Heeyoul Kim
Kyonggi University, Republic of Korea

heeyoul.kim@kgu.ac.kr

Heng Zhang
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

ezhangheng@gmail.com

Hiroshi Tsunoda
Tohoko Institute of Technology, Japan

tsuno@m.ieice.org

Hongbin Luo
Beijing Jiaotong University, China

hbluo@bjtu.edu.cn

Hongyuan Gao
Harbin Engineering University, China

gaohongyuan@hrbeu.edu.cn

Huan Nguyen
Middlesex University, UK

H.Nguyen@mdx.ac.uk

Huihui Helen Wang
Jacksonvile University, USA

hwang1@ju.edu

Huu-Thanh Nguyen
Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Vietnam

thanh.nguyenhuu@set.hust.edu.vn

Hyun-Wook Jin
Konkuk University, Republic of Korea

jinh@konkuk.ac.kr

Jaime Lloret
Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain

jlloret@dcom.upv.es

Jianping He
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

jphe@sjtu.edu.cn

Jing Zhang
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

zhangjing@hust.edu.cn

Jingkuan Song
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

jingkuan.song@gmail.com

Jinlei Jiang
Tsinghua University, China

jjlei@tsinghua.edu.cn

Jinsong Wu
Universidad de Chile, Chile

wujs@ieee.org

Jinsuk Baek
Winston-Salem State University, USA

baekj@wssu.edu

Jintai Ding
University of Cincinnati, USA

jintai.ding@gmail.com

JongHo Paik
Seoul Women's University, Republic of Korea

paikjh@swu.ac.kr

Jun Huang
Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

xiaoniuadmin@gmail.com

Jun Shao
Zhejiang Gongshang University, China

jshao@zjgsu.edu.cn

Jung Lee
Hallym University, Republic of Korea

airjung@hallym.ac.kr

Junho Ahn
Korea National University of Transportation, Republic of Korea

jhahn@ut.ac.kr

Junhui Zhao
East China Jiaotong University, China

eeejhzhao@163.com

Jun-Ki Hong
Youngsan University, Republic of Korea

jkhong@ysu.ac.kr

Junyu Dong
Ocean University of China, China

dongjunyu@ouc.edu.cn

Junzong Ji
Beijing university of technology, China

jjz01@bjut.edu.cn

Juraj Gazda
Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia

juraj.gazda@tuke.sk

Kai Yang
Beijing Institute of Technology, China

yangkbit@gmail.com

Kaishun Wu
Shenzhen University, China

wu@szu.edu.cn

Kan Zheng
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

zkan@bupt.edu.cn

Kim Fung Tsang
City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

ee330015@cityu.edu.hk

Kim-Kwang Raymond Choo
University of Texas at San Antonio, USA

raymond.choo@fulbrightmail.org

Kin Kee Chow
Manchester Metropolitan University, UK

k.chow@mmu.ac.uk

Kok-Lim Alvin Yau
Subway University, Malaysia

koklimy@sunway.edu.my

Kwanghoon Kim
Kyonggi University, Republic of Korea

kwang@kgu.ac.kr

Kyungbaek Kim
Chonnam National University, Republic of Korea

kyungbaekkim@jnu.ac.kr

Lei Mo
INRIA, France

lei.mo@inria.fr

Lei Yang
SAIC Innovation Center, USA

lyang@saicusa.com

Li Sun
Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

lisun@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Lin Bai
Beihang University, China

l.bai@buaa.edu.cn

Linghe Kong
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

linghe.kong@sjtu.edu.cn

Liyan Zhang
University of Science Technology Beijing, China

zhangliyan.uci@gmail.com

Longzhe Han
Nanchang Institute of Technology, China

longzhehan@gmail.com

Maggie M. Wang
The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

magwang@hku.hk

Marimuthu Karuppiah
VIT UNIVERSITY, India

marimuthume@gmail.com

Marin Vukovic
University of Zagreb, Croatia

marin.vukovic@fer.hr

Mi-Jung Choi
Kangwon National University, Republic of Korea

mjchoi@kangwon.ac.kr

Mingon Kang
Kennesaw State University, USA

mkang9@kennesaw.edu

Mohammad Hossein Anisi
University of Essex, UK

anisi@ieee.org

Mohammad Shojafar
University of Rome, Italy

mohammad.shojafar@uniroma1.it

Mubashir Husain Rehmani
Cork Institute of Technology, Ireland

dr.m.rehmani@ieee.org

Muhammad Umer Farooq
Qualcomm, USA

omer.farooq@ymail.com

Mujdat Soyturk
Marmara University, Turkey

mujdat.soyturk@marmara.edu.tr

Murat Karakaya
Atilim University, Turkey

kmkarakaya@gmail.com

Myung-Mook Han
Gachon University, Republic of Korea

mmhan@gachon.ac.kr

Nan Wu
Beijing Institute of Technology, China

wunan@bit.edu.cn

Nan Zhao
Dalian University of Technology, China

zhaonan@dlut.edu.cn

OnSeok Lee
Soonchunhyang University, Republic of Korea

leeos@sch.ac.kr

Peter Han Joo Chong
Auckland University of Technology (AUT), New Zealand

peter.chong@aut.ac.nz

Phat Nguyen Huu
Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Vietnam

phat.nguyenhuu@hust.edu.vn

Qiang Duan
Pennsylvania State University, USA

qduan@psu.edu

Qiang Ni
Lancaster University, United Kingdom

q.ni@lancaster.ac.uk

Qiang-Sheng Hua
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

qshua@hust.edu.cn

Qianhong Wu
Beihang University, China

qianhong.wu@buaa.edu.cn

Qin Jing
Shandong University, China

qinjung@sdu.edu.cn

Qinghe Du
Xi'an Jiaotong Unviersity, China

duqinghe@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Rakhesh Singh Kshetrimayum
IIT Guwahati, India

krs@iitg.ac.in

Raullen Chai
IoTeX Network

raullenchai@gmail.com

Reza Malekian
University of Pretoria, South Africa

reza.malekian@ieee.org

Riadh Ksantini
University of Windsor and Higher School of Communication of Tunis, France

ksontiniriadh@yahoo.fr

Richang Hong
Hefei University of Technology, China

hongrc.hfut@gmail.com

Ruidong Li
National Institute of Information and Communications Technology, Japan

lrd@nict.go.jp

Ruofei Ma
Harbin Institute of Technology, China

maruofei@hit.edu.cn

Sana Ullah
Gyeongsang National University, Republic of Korea

sanajcs@hotmail.com

Saru Kumari
Chaudhary Charan Singh University, India

saryusiirohi@gmail.com

Se Dong Min
Soonchunhyang University, Republic of Korea

sedongmin@sch.ac.kr

Se-Jin Kim
Chosun University, Republic of Korea

sjkim@chosun.ac.kr

Seung-Joon Seok
Kyungnam University, Republic of Korea

sjseok@kyungnam.ac.kr

Shafqat Ur Rehman
Ankara Yilidirim Beyazit University, Turkey

shafqat.rehman@gmail.com

Shanyu Tang
University of West London, UK

shanyu.tang@uwl.ac.uk

Shaohua Hong
Xiamen University, China

hongsh@xmu.edu.cn

Shibo He
Zhejiang University, China

s18he@zju.edu.cn

Shiguang Liu
Tianjin University, China

lsg@tju.edu.cn

Shijun Lin
Xiamen University, China

linsj@xmu.edu.cn

Shinjin Kang
Hongik University, Republic of Korea

directx@hongik.ac.kr

Shouling Ji
Zhejiang University and Georgia Tech University, USA

sji@gatech.edu

Shuai Liu
Inner Mongolia University, China

cs.liu.shuai@gmail.com

Shu-Ming Tseng
National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan

tshuming@gmail.com

Si Jung Kim
University of Nevada Las Vegas, USA

si.kim@unlv.edu

SungWoong Jo
Korea Research Institute of Ships and Ocean engineering (KRISO), Republic of Korea

cswo0202@gmail.com

Syed Adeel Ali Shah
University of Engineering and Technology (UET), Pakistan

adeel@nwfpuet.edu.pk

Syed Hassan Ahmed
Georgia Southern University, USA

sh.ahmed@ieee.org

Tran Vinh
Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan

m706501@shibaura-it.ac.jp

Tuan Phung-Duc
University of Tsukuba, Japan

tuan@sk.tsukuba.ac.jp

Vinh Tran-Quang
Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Vietnam

m706501@shibaura-it.ac.jp

Wei Wang
Zhejiang University, China

wangw@zju.edu.cn

Wei Wang
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

weiwangw@hust.edu.cn

Wei Wei
Xi'an University of Technology, China

weiwei@xaut.edu.cn

Wencheng Yang
Edith Cowan University, Australia

w.yang@ecu.edu.au

Xiangbo Shu
Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

wlee@inu.ac.kr

Xueming Qian
Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

qianxm@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Xiangjie Kong
Dalian University of Technology, China

xjkong@ieee.org

Xiaofan He
Wuhan University, China

xiaofanhe@whu.edu.cn

Xiaoli Li
Beijing university of technology, China

lixiaolibjut@bjut.edu.cn

Xiaoliang Chen
University of California, Davis, USA

xlichen@ucdavis.edu

Xiao-Zhi Gao
University of Eastern Finland, Finland

xiao.z.gao@gmail.com

Xibin Jia
Beijing university of technology, China

jiaxibin@bjut.edu.cn

Ximeng Liu
Fuzhou University, China

snbnix@gmail.com

Xing Zhang
Beijing Institute of Technology, China

hszhang@bupt.edu.cn

Xingwang Li
Henan Polytechnic University, China

lixingwang@hpu.edu.cn

Xiong Li
Hunan University of Science and Technology, China

lixiongzhq@163.com

Yang Yang
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

dlyyang@gmail.com

Yao Zhao
Beijing JiaoTong University, China

yzhao@bjtu.edu.cn

Yeonghun Nam
Samsung Electronics, Republic of Korea

yeonghun.nam@gmail.com

Yeong-Tae Song
Towson University, USA

ysong@towson.edu

Yi Gu
Middle Tennessee State University, USA

Yi.Gu@mtsu.edu

Yi Xie
Sun Yat-sen University, China

xieyi5@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Yichen Wang
Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

wangyichen0819@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Yilun Shang
Northumbria University, UK

yilun.shang@northumbria.ac.uk

Yinghui Zhang
Zhengzhou University, China

yhzhaang@163.com

Yong Yang
Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics, China

greatyangy@126.com

Yongrui (Louie) Qin
University of Huddersfield, UK

y.qin2@hud.ac.uk

Yue Cao
Northumbria University, UK

yue.cao@northumbria.ac.uk

Yue Xiao
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

xiaoyue@uestc.edu.cn

Yuhua Xu
PLA University of Science and Technology, China

yuhuaenator@gmail.com

Yuhua Xu
PLA Army Engineering University, China

yuhuaenator@gmail.com

Yulong Zou
Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

yulong.zou@njupt.edu.cn

Yung-Chung Wang
National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan

ycwang@ntut.edu.tw

Yunyoung Nam
Soonchunhyang University, Republic of Korea

ynam@sch.ac.kr

Yusuf Yaslan
Istanbul Teknik Universitesi, Turkey

yyaslan@itu.edu.tr

Yuzhen Huang
National Innovation Institute of Defense Technology, China

yzh_huang@sina.com

Zahra Pooranian
Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

zahra.pooranian@unitoma1.it

Zdenek Becvar
Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

zdenek.becvar@fel.cvut.cz

Zechao Li
Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

zechao.li@njust.edu.cn

Zehua Guo
Beijing Institute of Technology, China

guolizihao@hotmail.com

Zhe-Ming Lu
Zhe-Jiang University, China

zheminglu@zju.edu.cn